Dave Matthews Band Announces 2010 European Tour Dates

dmb2010eurotourlogo.jpg

It is official. Dave Matthews Band will be kicking off the 2010 tour season in Europe! Dave Matthews mentioned in a recent interview in Guitar & Bass magazine that the band would be visiting Germany in the Spring. The tour will start on February 13th in Sweden and end in Birmingham, England at O2 Academy where they played two show this past summer.

Warehouse members can purchase tickets for Dave Matthews Band’s European tour through a special advance Warehouse presale.

The presales will begin on Tuesday, October 20th at 10:00 a.m. CET and GMT (10 am local time for the city in which the event takes place). The presales will continue until the public onsale begins on Friday, October 23 at 10:00 a.m. CET and GMT.

2010 European Tour Dates

Sat, Feb 13 Stockholm, Sweden Arenan
Sun, Feb 14 Copenhagen, Denmark Falconer Theatre
Tue, Feb 16 Hamburg, Germany Congress Center Hamburg Hall 1
Wed, Feb 17 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Fri, Feb 19 Vienna, Austria Gasometer
Sat, Feb 20 Munich, Germany Zenith
Mon, Feb 22 Milan, Italy Palasharp
Tue, Feb 23 Rome, Italy Palalottomatica
Thu, Feb 25 Padova, Italy Palasport San Lazarro
Sun, Feb 28 Cologne, Germany Palladium
Mon, Mar 1 Antwerp, Belgium Lotto Arena
Wed, Mar 3 Amsterdam, Netherlands Heineken Music Hall
Thu, Mar 4 Frankfurt, Germany Jahrhunderthalle
Sat, Mar 6 London, England O2 Arena
Sun, Mar 7 Manchester, England Apollo Theatre
Tue, Mar 9 Dublin, Ireland O2 Arena
Thu, Mar 11 Glasgow, Scotland Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre
Fri, Mar 12 Birmingham, England O2 Academy - Birmingham