Welcome to dontburnthepig.org

We are a Dave Matthews Band fan website providing fans with everything DMB. News, Articles, MP3's,Lossless Show downloads, Pictures, Lyrics, Discography, Scans, Contests, Tour Highlights, Giveaways and much more. Find dbtp.org on Facebook and Twitter.

Farm Aid: 20th Anniversary Concert

Farm Aid: 20th Anniversary Concert DVD


DVD Description

This exclusive DVD is only available at Wal-Mart...Check it out! Farm Aid 20th Anniversary Concert starring Willie Nelson, Neil Young, John Mellencamp, Dave Matthews, Kenny Chesney, Arlo Guthrie, Emmylou Harris, Wilco, Widespread Panic, Buddy Guy/John Mayer, Los Lonely Boys, and more!

Track Listing for the DVD:

1. That's Not Love To Me-Kate Voegele
2. Corn Fed-Shannon Brown
3. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin-Supersuckers
4. Lord Protect My Child-Susan Tedeschi
5. Alice's Restaurant-Arlo Guthrie
6. What Kind Of Woman-Bubby Guy & John Mayer
7. Independent thief-Kathleem Edwards
8. Suprise Valley-Widespread Panic
9. My Way-Los Lonely Boys
10. Red Dirt Girl-Emmylou Harris
11. Airline To Heaven-Wilco
12. Late Greats-Wilco
13. Young-Kenny Chesney
14. She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy-Kenny Chesney
15. Gravedigger-Dave Matthews
16. Ants Marching-Dave Matthews
17. Love & Happiness-John Mellencamp
18. Scarecrow-John Mellencamp
19. Crumblin' Down-John Mellencamp
20. Pink Houses-John Mellencamp
21. When God Made Me-Neil Young
22. This Old Guitar-John Mellencamp
23. Whiskey River-Willie Nelson
24. Still Is Still Moving To Me-Willie Nelson
25. Beer For My Horses-Willie Nelson
26. Crazy-Willie Nelson
27. Night Life

Rolling Stones: The Biggest Bang

Before The Music Dies