Dave Matthews Band Fan Site

2007 DMB News

Farm Aid 20th Anniversary Concert DVD exclusively at Wal-Mart

July 20th, 2007

farmaiddvd2.jpgIn honor of the 20th Anniversary of Farm Aid, a live concert DVD was released featuring various artists from the Farm Aid concert held on Sept. 18, 2005 in Tinley Park, Illinois.

The DVD features two tracks from Dave Matthews (Gravedigger and Ant's Marching).

The 20th Anniversary DVD is being sold exclusivly in Wal-Mart retail stores for $12.98. The DVD was released on 06.26.07 and in available in stores now.

You can also purchase the DVD through Farm Aid's official website for a price of $20.00.

Track Listing for the DVD include:

1. That's Not Love To Me-Kate Voegele
2. Corn Fed-Shannon Brown
3. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin-Supersuckers
4. Lord Protect My Child-Susan Tedeschi
5. Alice's Restaurant-Arlo Guthrie
6. What Kind Of Woman-Bubby Guy & John Mayer
7. Independent thief-Kathleem Edwards
8. Suprise Valley-Widespread Panic
9. My Way-Los Lonely Boys
10. Red Dirt Girl-Emmylou Harris
11. Airline To Heaven-Wilco
12. Late Greats-Wilco
13. Young-Kenny Chesney
14. She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy-Kenny Chesney
15. Gravedigger-Dave Matthews
16. Ants Marching-Dave Matthews
17. Love & Happiness-John Mellencamp
18. Scarecrow-John Mellencamp
19. Crumblin' Down-John Mellencamp
20. Pink Houses-John Mellencamp
21. When God Made Me-Neil Young
22. This Old Guitar-John Mellencamp
23. Whiskey River-Willie Nelson
24. Still Is Still Moving To Me-Willie Nelson
25. Beer For My Horses-Willie Nelson
26. Crazy-Willie Nelson
27. Night Life

Comment on our forums...