Dave Matthews Band Fan Site

News & Articles

"Walk of Shame" on Jimmy Fallon CD

jimmy fallon.jpg

Dave Matthews recent collaboration with Jimmy Fallon will appear on his new CD, "Blow Your Pants Off" due on June 12th.

"Walk of Shame" which featured Dave Matthews briefly will be included on Jimmy's new album. The new albums features a compilation of impersonations and guest performances.

The track listing for Blow Your Pants Off is as follows:

"Neil Young Sings 'Fresh Prince of Bel-Air'"

"History of Rap" (feat. Justin Timberlake)


"Scrambled Eggs" (feat. Paul McCartney)

"The Doors Sing 'Reading Rainbow'"

"Balls In Your Mouth" (feat. Eddie Vedder)

"My Upstairs Neighbors Are Having Sex (And Listening to the Black Eyed Peas)"

"Bob Dylan Sings 'Charles in Charge'"

"Walk of Shame" (feat. Dave Matthews)

"Slow Jam the News" (feat. Brian Williams)

"New French Girlfriend"

"Cougar Huntin’" (feat. Big & Rich)

"You Spit When You Talk"

"Friday" (feat. Stephen Colbert)

"Neil Young Sings 'Whip My Hair'" (feat. Bruce Springsteen)